نوشته شده توسط : ๑۩۞۩๑...ẤŖ@Σ..๑۩۞۩♠๑

Believe me, you are the one,
Whom my heart finds,
Whom my mind reminds me of,
Whom my destiny wants,
Whom I love the most.

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms
i love the ‘y’
i love the ‘o’
i love the ‘u’
put them together
and i love ‘you’

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

(/_)
(=.=)
(“)(“)
a sweet little rabbit, just like you, because I love you!! kisses…

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

A B C D E F G H I J
K L M N O P Q R S
T V W X Y Z
oops! i miss “U”

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms
If u read,u owe me a HUG,
if u delete,u Owe me a KISS,
if u save,u owe me a DATE,
if u return txt msg 2 me,
u OWE me All,
bt if u ignore,
U r MINe!
So wat will U do?

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms
o,,,o /),/)
( ‘ ; ‘ ) ( ‘ ; ‘ )
(,,)–(,,)(,,)–(,,)
U’n me forever..
and ever and ever!

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

Without Love — dayz are
“Sadday,
moanday,
tearsday,
wasteday,
thirstday,
frightday,
shatterday… so be in Luv everyday…
Wish u a Happy Valentine’s Day

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

Time will always fly, but our love will never die. Keep in touch and remember me

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

.When time comes for u to give ur heart to someone,

make sure u select someone who will never break ur heart,

cuz broken hearts has never spare parts

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

I m going to write on all the bricks I MISS U

and i wish that one falls on ur head,so that u knows

how it hurts when u miss someone special like u

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

I m feeling so happy, do u know why? cuz i m so lucky,

do u know how? cuz God loves me.Do u know how?

cuz he gave me a gift. Do u know what? its YOU my love

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms
.1st time i saw u i was scared 2 touch u.

1st time i touched u i was scared 2 kiss u.

1st time i kiss u i was scared to luv u.

but now dat i luv u im scared 2 lose u!

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms


If i were a tear in ur eye i wood roll down onto ur lips.

But if u were a tear in my eye i wood never cry as

i wood be afraid 2 lose u!

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

I love all the stars in the sky, but they are nothing

compared to the ones in your eyes!

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms
I am in hospital now. After 5 minutes,

I will be transferred to a surgery room. The doctor told me,

I will die if I stop RECEIVING YOUR SMS

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

If you fall in river there is a boat ..

if you fall in well there is rope ..

but if you fall in love there is no hope.

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

Do you believe in love at first sight ..

or do I have to walk by again??

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

You are like the sunshine so warm,

you are like sugar, so sweet…

you are like you…

and that’s the reason why I love you!

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

If you love someone, put their name in a circle,

instead of a heart, because hearts can break,

but circles go on forever

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

.L O V E .. L = Lake of Sorrows ..

O = Ocean of Tears ..

V = Valley of Death ..

E = End of life….

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

You must be a good runner because you are

always running in my mind, you must be a good

thief because you have stolen my heart,

and i am always a bad shooter because I

Miss You Always…

اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، love sms

I have the “I”,I have the “L”,I have the “O”,I have the “V”,I have the

“E”,… so pls can I have “U”?

 

Love is heat.
You are sweet.
When two Lips are meet. Love is complete.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

Love is the name,kiss is the game forget the name lets play the game.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

Dear customer! your kiss balance is getting low!! Please

get somebody and recharge ur balance now! u have

2 free kiss, and 3minutes hug will be expired on 1st jenuary 2007

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

If you are ever in doubt as to whether or not to kiss a pretty girl,

always give her the benefit of the doubt.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

“Where should one use perfume?”
a young woman asked.
“Wherever one wants to be kissed,”
I said.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

if i could bring back memories i would bring the first day i kissed you

i look you in the eyes and felt love.thanks god an angel came into my life!

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

read out this sms very carefully watch as u read it wide coz i’ve filled it

with staffed loads of kisses & hundreds loads of huggles inside…

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

proposing u was my desire having u is my jekpot loving u is my

attitude pleasing u is my duty missing u is my habit kising u is

my wish 2gether 4eva my filfilment .

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

Life is nothing without LOVE, LUV is emotion & Kiss is practical,

don’t get emotional yar just b practical so STOP luving and START Kissing.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

My love for you grows more with each passing day,
The thought of your gorgeous face takes my breath away:
Those brown eyes fill my soul with happiness,
Those luscious lips I love to kiss.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

U r sweeter than honey. purer than milk. softer than flower.

since i have u as my lover, come to me near,

i’ll kiss ur lips without fear. u’ll say,

having u is treasure & be wit me for ever.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

A hug for you means I need you.

A kiss for you means I love you.

A call for you means I’m missing you.

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

TaLk 2 me wHen i’m boReD, kiSS me wHen i’m saD,

hug me wHen i cRy, caRe 4 me wHen i diE,

loVe me When i’m sTill Alive…

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

Whats life ? Life is love. Whats love ?

Love is kissing. Whats kissing ?

Come here and I show you!

اس ام اس انگلیسی ، اس ام اس عاشقانه انگلیسی ، Kiss sms

love is heat
which is very sweet
love is incomplete
till 2 lips meet.

 





:: موضوعات مرتبط: sms به زبان انگلیسی , ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 883
|
امتیاز مطلب : 60
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 16
|
مجموع امتیاز : 16
تاریخ انتشار : یک شنبه 8 اسفند 1389 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
»
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: